Reviews & Testimonials

View all ICS’s REAL and Truthful reviews posted by our very own clients

google
Kiahock Goh
July 14, 2024

I have consulted 2 companies to solve my HDD problem prior to approaching John. Both of tbem told me that my HDD content is non-recoverable. Luckily I went to John who managed to recover all my content within the next day. He is well versed with the latest tech in the market and is also very patient in explaining the problem to me. Definitely recommended!

google
Nurliza Madon
July 9, 2024

I was unable to turn on my HP Spectre laptop at a point when I really need to use it. My husband chanced upon ICS in the internet with good reviews and I reached out to ICS immediately. John attended to my queries promptly and offered to have a door-to-door service and arranged for the collection of my laptop within the next 3 hours. The next day by noon time, John updated me of the condition of my laptop and he got it fixed by the end of the day. My laptop was delivered to my door by the evening. I am very grateful for the speed and turnaround time. I am also pleased to have all my files/personal documents safe and in tact. Thank you John. Excellent service - highly recommended.

google
wayne sou
July 2, 2024

Excellent service! Speed response and go extra miles ensure data safety. First of the kind door-to-door service have my hard disc fixed & delivered to my house. Highly recommended.

google
Claudette Madronio
June 30, 2024

John is excellent in handling the project. He was prompt in delivering quality service. His detailed explanation of the issue of my device made it really clear and convenient to understand for someone who’s not very techie like me. He listened to my requests and was polite in declining those he couldn’t accommodate. The problem was resolved very well within budget and I’m very satisfied with the result. Thank you John and ICS!

google
Fathzira Fathoni
June 14, 2024

Mr John is a great man who knows how to handle my laptop with great care. I was kind of panicking as I wasn’t sure why it got lagged previously when i just recently changed my macbook’s battery & Mr John managed to detect the issues quickly. He then explained that how the previous shop had scammed me with a $15 battery which leads to the battery being leaked due to an overheating issue. Nevertheless, he managed to resolve the issues in less than 2 days! Thank u Me John for your great service, truly a lifesaver 🙏🏻

google
Tan Chye Heng
June 12, 2024

Very experienced and professional service Very much recommended and Thank You for the fast turnaround time

google
Janice Cynthia
June 12, 2024

I must convey my sincere gratitude and appreciation to John who made every effort to resolve my issues. He was very patient and understanding, providing excellent customer service. Thank you John!

google
Herculie Phyo
June 6, 2024

wonderful experienced with John and his team. my S22 Ultra went dead suddenly, and found that repairing at Samsung will wipe out all my data in it. googled and came across this and gave it a shot. John arranged everything, from picking up to recovery to delivering it back. The team managed to recover all my photos and data. job well done by Intelligent Computer Service and I strongly recommend their service.

google
Kegan Wong
June 4, 2024

Top notch service from John, helping in recovering years of hardwork stored in a faulty SSD. Very detailed explanation from John on the situation I am facing, and recommended a solution and a reliable SSD for future use. Appreciates all the help rendered. ICS will definitely be my go to when in need.

google
Henry Tan
June 4, 2024

Fast and responsive. Highly recommended. John was very professional to explain patiently on the process and small details on the possibility of the data was not able to be recover . Thanks to John we manage to recover all our data

google
Peter TAN
June 4, 2024

my HDD was unreadable, and corrupted. yet, John of ICS could recover most of the data, over the weekend, and within 4 days. to be honest, I am rather impressed.

google
Dexter Teo
June 4, 2024

John is honest and capable. He was able to quickly diagnose the issue of my PC, saving me hundreds of dollars in repairs which was incorrectly diagnosed and quoted by another shop. Thank you so much and I won't recommend anyone else if you need repair services. Happy to be your repeat customer in future!

google
Benedict Choa
May 19, 2024

Special thanks to John it is professional and dedicated to his work

google
Salah Maarouf
May 16, 2024

Very quick and helpful service. Was able to solve my issue properly within 2-3 hours! Recommended

google
Beng Seng Chan
May 16, 2024

Sent in my laptop which suffered the blue screen of death. After performing a diagnosis, John provided very clear and useful explanations on the source of the problem and the repair/replace options available. My laptop is back in working order. His pick up and delivery service made the the experience a convenient and fuss-free one.

google
YVP
May 14, 2024

Exceptional service from John who arranged for immediate pick up of my laptop from my home. He managed to diagnose and replace the motherboard and hard drive which had burnt out as well as install a new screen and most importantly, recover all my data. From start to finish, John delivered a high level of service. He was extremely polite and explained all the issues clearly. Within 24 hours, John was able to resolve the problem and return my laptop to me, again using door to door delivery. I am very grateful to John for doing what HP service technicians could not and for providing the outstanding 'rescue and resuscitation' of my laptop. I would highly recommend his services.

google
Dayah Suzaini
May 11, 2024

John was very prompt with his responses and advice. I was nearly sure my data could not be saved as my flashdrive was fried. But John was calm and clear in his assistance and he was very reassuring. He managed to resolve the issue for me in a mere two days. His professionalism and amazing service was truly appreciated. I would definitely go to him again should there be any future mishaps. Highly recommended data recovery service. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to him for your data recovery needs. 🙂

google
Raymond K Y Boey
May 7, 2024

My company has used Intelligence Services since 2018. John Surya the founder and owner has always been helpful in solving our IT problems. Highly recommended for SMEs and anyone requiring IT services at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work.

google
Qarinah Dali
April 30, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Intelligent Computer Services. They efficiently resolved my Windows XP software issue and managed to do a data recovery. Their fast service exceeded my expectations.

google
Wei Wen
April 28, 2024

A great and hassle free experience! My SD card was corrupted with all my client's photos, John is really patience and kind to understand the issue. He explains the issue to me clearly and manage to recover all of the images! His a life saver! Recommend to all! 🤗

google
Adele Low
April 20, 2024

Had a good experience with John as my iphone 15pro max motherboard was damaged and wasn’t able to work my phone last min as my data all was in there. I approached John to do data recovery services and his advice was to do the cloning process. Which I did and 99 percent all of my data was transferred to the new device and it was a pleasant n fast experience as John was quick to do the data recovery even though he was ill and still manage to get the job done. Nothing was missing from my phone and everything was up n running and he even offered to help if there r any issues in the future or advises. Please do approach John as he’s a professional individual and get things done asap for us all. 🙂 thank you to John now I have my phone all sorted out and worries free! Thank you John! 🙂

google
Karolina Gwinner
April 18, 2024

John saved my day today! I called him when my computer stopped working just before an important presentation for a client, and I got really stressed about it. Luckily, John was able to guide me quickly and effectively on what to do to fix the issue. His suggestion worked out like a charm, and it's such a huge relief for me as I can focus on delivering the best to my client now. Thank you so much, John!

google
Michael Lim
April 13, 2024

John is a very nice and friendly IT personnel. He had help me to resolved my PC issue which i strongly recommend him if you needed any IT repair or consultations. He will definitely help you in any ways.

google
Cheerene Wee
April 8, 2024

Speedy work! John was very quick in diagnosing the issue and recommends solution based on my budget

google
Joao Oliveira
April 5, 2024

I contacted them for help recovering an old pc. My pc was picked up and checked on the same day and it was ready on the next day. Throughout the process the communication was extremely fast and clear, including pricing options. Highly recommended!

google
Vicky Tan
April 2, 2024

SUPERB SERVICE. SUPER EFFICIENT. IMMEDIATE RESPONSE, WITHIN 48 HOURS COLLECTED , REPAIRED AND DELIVERED 🙂

google
Randy Lo
March 31, 2024

I facing a issue that my hardisk spoil, and all my precious memory is inside the hardisk. But luckily i found John, and with his professionalism, he solving my problem and help me recover my data.

google
Siew San Yeh
March 23, 2024

John is the most reponsive and knowledgeable software solutions person that I have ever consulted with!!! Not only was he very patient but he listened well and understood my problem immediately! With his in depth knowledge he was able resolved my issues in less than 20 minutes. Very generously he waived any charge even though I insisted on a payment. Highly recommended that you use his services!

google
MR WIGGLES
March 6, 2024

I was super panicked when out of sudden my external HDD couldnt read or open the files i have 8 over years of working documents and personal photos of our kids milestones stored in it. Feeling devastated. Lady Luck is on my side that i approached correct person namely John to do the recovery of the data. And it took less abt 4 days (exclude weekends) to recover all data 99% .John has been patience and explained in details and also help to purchase new recommended SDD. I do not need to do anything. item been collected and delivered to my choice of locations. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thanks John, you're saviour!!

google
Peggy Teo
March 6, 2024

I was distressed and all hyped up on the loss of data on my SD card. John SuryaKarthik of ICS came to my rescue with such empathy, expertise and patience! He was able to retrieve and repair all that was damaged! All that was recovered was as good as its originality! I'm truly impressed with this fine young man and ICS 😁

google
Acit
January 30, 2024

very fast and efficient !

google
Sherman Sim
January 10, 2024

Had black screen issue when playing game and is fixed on the same day on 2nd Jan 24 but the issue still came back at 9th Jan 24

google
Sophya Lim
January 3, 2024

Had issues with keyboard and John very quickly diagnosed the problem was a damaged motherboard. He was very responsive and helpful. The repair turnaround was very fast. Super pleased with their pick-up and drop-off service too!

google
Jonathan Loh
December 9, 2023

My Laptop just went black while I was using it. Contacted John and immediately he explained to me and need to take my laptop away with the same day. John would contact me and let me know what the issues were and explain to me and let me decide before he proceed with the repairs. John is so meticulous in his work and so committed and I sincerely believed staff like John should be promoted not only for his work, but the service he provides and more importantly, given me a peace of mind. John is so polite when I spoke to him on the phone and also so knowledgeable. He is definitely a blessing to the company and an asset to the organisation. Keep up the good job, John. Again, much appreciated

google
Krishmita R Moorthy
November 26, 2023

Thank you Kartik for the wonderful service. The laptop works very well and i really like it

google
Choi Chi Min
November 21, 2023

John was patient and seek to understand the issue well before proposing any solutions. Even though the issue was not resolved (hardware died), I thoroughly enjoyed the service of ICS. Definitely recommend!

google
Mel Twin
November 20, 2023

They come and collect your computer/device to repair for free. Very fast and efficient service (2-3 business days at most). Clear pricing, no hidden costs. Problems and parts replacement also explained clearly, and doesn't push you to buy the most expensive item. Device comes back with free door delivery too. Will contact you when they're coming, so you are not caught off guard.

google
Xx Lim
November 9, 2023

Thank you for helping to solve my IT issues!

google
Olivia Vaz
October 27, 2023

John was a real godsend at a very critical time. Just as I was to start a new project my computer crashed and not only was the computer in need of immediate replacement with all the apps I use, but my valuable data had to be recovered. He worked day and night to find me a short term solution to start my project, as he works on the larger issues with the MVNE recovery. He is pleasant and knowledgeable and spares no effort to solve problems. I am deeply grateful for his attention to my need and would highly recommend him to anyone in a tight technical bind.

google
Amrita Philips
October 26, 2023

ICS definitely has the best customer service! We called John for an urgent battery replacement at 4 in the evening and we had the laptop back with us the same night! John was super responsive and extremely prompt and professional! Couldn’t recommend ICS enough for any assistance with computer issues!

google
WY
October 19, 2023

Thanks John for quick respond, everything goes smooth when repairing my HDD

google
MNQ
October 19, 2023

John help me to do data recovery for my SD Card, very reliable good and fast service.

google
Najibah Asraf
October 11, 2023

John handled my I.T. Queries very professionally and was able to resolve them with the utmost ease. His service was of a timely need and would definitely recommend to those who need their I.T. obligations to be handled.

google
Maya Umairah
October 11, 2023

Service was really good. John was quick in responding and very efficient. LCD needed replacement and they were able to fix it in less than a day

google
Muhammad Hambali
October 11, 2023

Just send my laptop today and received it in a hour. Fast and effiecient service. Would recommend others to come and service their laptop here .

google
Charles Champion
October 5, 2023

Extremely delighted with the personalized service provided by John of ICS - it was effective, efficient and fast, totally professional. The cost was reasonable and John's customer demeanour was exceptional. Kudos.

google
Emmanuel Isaac
August 19, 2023

Overall very fast and professional service by John. Took time do diagnose the computer to find out what the issue was and updated accordingly. Advised us on what steps to take to solve overheating and sudden crashing issues. Laptop was collected in the afternoon and returned in the evening. Very hassle free and communication was good. Thank you

google
Shobana Venkat
July 12, 2023

Huge scam, held my 1Tb drive hostage asking for 10k-50k sgd and threatened data loss if I wanted to pick up my hardrive without paying these scammer fees. Complex hardware recovery should be 700-1500 sgd and quoted fully before any recovery is initiated. Software recovery is a few hundred dollars. Scariest experience 😢

google
Shamin Golbarg
May 30, 2023

John was very helpful and tried to find the best solution to help me out with fixing my labtop the quickest and best way possible. I highly recommend this place and would use their services again in the future if needed.

google
Lucas Rose
May 19, 2023

They did a wonderful job at a reasonable rate. I'm sure I must have annoyed them with my messages but they responded promptly and professionally each time. They diagnosed the issue my PC was having (dead MOBO) and replaced it with a new one. I highly recommend their services.